Women’s College – Division 1



Women’s College Division 1 in Florida currently has four teams playing within this division, this division was created in 2016/17 season with the four divisional schools deciding to form a Florida based Women’s D1 conference and moving away from the SIRC Women’s Conference.

[team_standings id=”13916″ title=”” number=”4″ columns=”p,w,l,d,pf,pa,pd,bp,pts” show_team_logo=”1″ show_full_table_link=”0″ align=”none”]


UCF Women won the inaugural Florida Women’s Division 1 title in 2016/17

Scroll to Top