Club Contacts

To update your club contacts, please use this form

Adult & College Club Contacts
Bellow is all Adult & College Club Contacts, they are listed in alphabetical order. For faster results please use the search button on the right to find your desired club’s contacts.To find the Youth Club contacts please scroll further down the page.

Position
Name
Email
Eckerd Women Coach Mike Geibel mbgeibel@gmail.com
Eckerd Women Match Secretary Emily Yanuskiewicz eayanusk1@eckerd.edu
Eckerd Women President Stasia Babicki apbabick@eckerd.edu
FAU Women Match Secretary Flordy Mendesse flordy64@gmail.com
FAU Women President Julianne Keane jkeane2014@fau.edu
FGCU Women Coach Guy Cicinelli gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
FGCU Women Match Secretary Shannon McCarthy shmccarthy4098@eagle.fgcu.edu
FGCU Women President Maggie Vieta mevieta7193@eagle.fgcu.edu
FIU Women Coach Trevor Alfred mr.mako305@gmail.com
FIU Women Match Secretary Massie Castillo mcast446@fiu.edu
FIU Women President Skye Soto ssoto044@fiu.edu
FSU Women President Zoe Neal zin14@my.fsu.edu
FSU Women Match Secretary Alexandra Mendoza aim16c@my.fsu.edu
FSU Women Coach Steph Schooling steph.schooling@gmail.com
UCF Women coach Raoul Besse luoar6@msn.com
UCF Women President Jennifer Fasano Ucfwrcpres@gmail.com
UF Women Coach Jared Rozowsky jmrozowsky@gmail.com
UF Women President Jordan Taylor jordanmtaylor@ufl.edu
UF Women Match Secretary Mackenzie LaCourse mlacourse@ufl.edu
UM Women Coach Bekah Fay rrf50@miami.edu
UM Women Match Secretary Peyton Hayes Pnh10@miami.edu
UM Women President Leila Thompson lmt102@miami.edu
USF Women Coach
USF Women Match Secretary Trelawney Baisden trelawney@mail.usf.edu
USF Women President Trelawney Baisden trelawney@mail.usf.edu
Fort Miami Women President Tatum Walker tatumaleece@outlook.com
Fort Miami Women Match Secretary Eyal Hakim eyalhakim@gmail.com
Fort Miami Women Coach Eyal Hakim eyalhakim@gmail.com
Indian River Women Coach Leiris Morejon leirismorejon@gmail.com
Indian River Women Match Secretary Leiris Morejon leirismorejon@gmail.com
Jacksonville Women Coach Ciara Lehane ciara.j.lehane@gmail.com
Jacksonville Women President Melissa Newkirk Melissa@jaxwomensrugby.com
Orlando Women President Jamie Vance jvance1312@gmail.com
Orlando Women Coach Jamie Vance orlandowomensrugby@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women Coach Liz Tiller elizabeth.tiller@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women President Mary Leigh Miller saturdayisarugbyday@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women Match Secretary Liza Marie Gallagher tampabaywomenskrewe@gmail.com
Ave Maria Men Coach Patrick Audino pataudino@gmail.com
Ave Maria Men Match Secretary Jordan Aranas Jordan.Aranas@my.avemaria.edu
Ave Maria Men President Phillip Gay phillip.gay@my.avemaria.edu
Eckerd Men Coach Tarek Richey tarek.richey@questcapital.com
Eckerd Men Match Secretary/VP Andrew Hernandez achernan@eckerd.edu
Eckerd Men President Austin Beaven atbeaven@eckerd.edu
FAU Men President Beau Fuller Faurugby1@gmail.com
FAU Rugby Coach Steven Mattingley skyfitsteve@gmail.com
FAU Men Match Secretary Dylan Reynolds dreynolds1996@yahoo.com
FGCU Men Match Secretary Merrick Fuchs Mhfuchs8701@eagle.fgcu.edu
FGCU Men President Alex Peabody Afpeabody3790@eagle.fgcu.edu
FIU Men Coach Ronnie Suarez rugbysuarez@gmail.com
FIU Men President + Match Secretary Federico torres garcia federicotorres222@gmail.com
FSU Men Coach Michael Gomez fsurugby@gmail.com
FSU Men Director of Rugby Damien Maradona fsurugbydirector@gmail.com
FSU Men President Jake Nigro fsurugby@gmail.com
UCF Men Coach Evan Haigh evan.haigh15@gmail.com
UCF Men’s Rugby President Jeremy Luckett Luckettjt@knights.ucf.edu
UCF Men Vice President Derek Chernin Dchernin2014@knights.ucf.edu
UF Men Head Coach Ken Simmons ufrfcken@att.net
UF Men President Vitaliy Kurishko vitaliy.kuryshko@gmail.com
UM Men Coach Franklyn Williams realtor09@yahoo.com
UM Men Match Secretary Liam Sypa Lms109@miami.edu
UM Men President Beltran Lozano Martinez Bxl380@miami.edu
UNF Men Coach Rich Alleger rkalleger@yahoo.com
UNF Men President Peter Murphy pjmurphy2332@gmail.com
USF Men Head Coach Gordon Campcell gcdaigomi@gmail.com
USF Men Match Secretary Christopher Campos III ccampos3@mail.usf.edu
USF Men President Murray Alford murrayalford@mail.usf.edu
Bay Area Pelicans Men Match Secretary Louis “Checkers” Coleman president@pelicanrugby.com
Bay Area Pelicans Men President Louis “Checkers” Coleman president@pelicanrugby.com
Boca Raton Men Head Coach Frank Tito frankbrotito@gmail.com
Boca Raton Men President John Davenport jdevonport@aol.com
Boca Raton Men Match Secretary Ryan Moran rpmoran15@gmail.com
Brevard Old Red Eye Men Coach Scott Little scottlittle@cfl.rr.com
Brevard Old Red Eye Men Match Secretary Joey Joseph jjoseph2011@my.fit.edu
Brevard Old Red Eye Men President Corkey Newman Wnewma01@yahoo.com
Daytona Men Match Secretary Morris Culpepper mpculpepper@yahoo.com
Daytona Men President Brian Eschen rugbyeschen@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale Men President Alex Carvallo acarvall87@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale Men Match Secretary David Tinsley Blue@ftlrugby.com
Gainesville Men Coach Kerri O'Malley biorugger@gmail.com
Gainesville Men Match Secretary CJ Anderson cj7466@aim.com
Gainesville Men President Jared Rozowsky jmrozowsky@gmail.com
Indian River Men Match Secretary John Miller cylluss@yahoo.com
Indian River Men President Peter Dobson pdobson@scotsamerican.com
Indian River Men Coach Chris Kujawa kujawa.chris@gmail.com
Jacksonville Men Coach Paul Sheehy scoobywho2000@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Men Match Secretary Brian McLogan bmickey31@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Men President Melissa Newkirk Melissa@jaxwomensrugby.com
Key West Men Coach James Snyder keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
Key West Men Match Secretary Conal Badger keywestrugby.matchsecretary@gmail.com
Key West Men President Bill McDonough keywestrugby@aol.com
Miami RFC Men President Kevin McDonough kmcdonough44@bellsouth.net
Miami RFC Men Coach Bill Clements wgclem62@yahoo.com
Miami RFC Men General Manager Rick Cominsky gm@miamirugby.com
Miami Tridents Men Match Secretary Leonel Ruiz leonelr25@gmail.com
Miami Tridents Men President Sean Murray Seanmurrayjnr@gmail.com
Miami Tridents Men Secretary Leonel Ruiz leonelr25@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men Head Coach Ryan Young Rcyoung06@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men Match Secretary Matt Slaughter mjcslaughter@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men President Todd Fischer trfische@yahoo.com
Okapi Wanderers Men Head Coach Matthew Hayden mhayden@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Okapi Wanderers Men Match Secretary Stephen Sheehan stephen.p.sheehan@gmail.com
Okapi Wanderers Men President Gavin Mcleavy gavinmcleavy@hotmail.com
Orlando Men Men Coach Andy Pearce Andypearce10@hotmail.co.uk
Orlando Men Men Match Secretary Henry Villagra info@orlandorugby.com
Orlando Men Men President Rinaldo Cartaya rinaldocartaya@gmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men Match Secretary Ian Henry ianrhenry@hotmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men President Jesse Owen jesseowen7680@gmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men Coach Chris Oosthuizen chrisoosty@gmail.com
Sarasota Surge Men President Gary Jones sarasotarugbyclub@gmail.com
Sarasota Surge Men Coach Jason Schiessl
Tallahassee Men President Anwar Archer anwararcher@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Men Head coach Dai Morgan daimorgan2@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Men Match Secretary Jeffrey Herron matchsecretary@krewerugby.com
Tampa Krewe Men President Justin branca justinbranca64@gmail.com
Central Florida Claymores Men Administration Steven Profitt sprofitt61@gmail.com
Central Florida Claymores Men Co-Founder Jamie Moncur jmoncur80@gmail.com
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men President Jason Darby lakelandlancersrfc@gmail.com
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men Match Secretary Nick Lochinski lochins2@msu.edu
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men Coach Dave Ulch davidulch84@gmail.com

Youth Contacts (U9 to U19) – Boys & Girls

Club
Position
Last Name
E-mail
Boca Raton Jr Bucks – U19 Vice President Chris Vassel cvassel0708@gmail.com
Boca Raton Jr Bucks – U19 President Garth Duff-Gray gduffgray@officedepot.com
Boynton Beach Rugby – U19 Coach Sean Simon seanwsimon@gmail.com
Boynton Beach Rugby – U19 President ChrisRoehm cr@chrisroehm.com
Cape Pirates Rugby Coach John Rothwell jwrothwelliii@gmail.com
Indian River Rugby Club Youth Boys Coach Mike Bunten mikebunten@gmail.com
Indian River Rugby Club Youth Girls Coach Allan Dobson irrcyouthcoach@gmail.com
Ft Myers Stars Coach JR Hernandez jrhernandez.erh@gmail.com
Ft Myers Stars President Nick Haupt Nhaupt5@gmail.com
Jupiter Sharks President Tyler Henneman tyler.henneman@gmail.com
Jupiter Sharks Coach Dwight Gray dwightunited@gmail.com
Key Biscayne Rugby Club Christian Krossler ckrossler@yahoo.com
Key Biscayne Rugby Club Marcelo Di Cugno mdicugno@gmail.com
Miami RFC Mack Donough kmcdonough44@bellsouth.net
Miami RFC Ivan Mihovilovic usadim@msn.com
Naples Bears Coach Eric Vasquez evasquez@bsk.com
Okapi Wanderers President Mariano Gallo fraxtom@gmail.com
Okapi Wanderers Director Mariana Gallo fliagallo@gmail.com
Orlando Youth President Patty MacNeil pmacneil24@gmail.com
Orlando Youth Coach Randy Voguel Tight5ive8@outlook.com
Sarasota Surge Rugby President Gary Jones sarasotarugby15@gmail.com
Sarasota Surge Rugby Youth Contact Tim Beury timothy@mrasrq.com
Wellington Wizards Coach Mark Patterson john.m.patterson@medtronic.com
Wellington Wizards Coach Ron Vargo ron@pbtouch.com
Wellington Wizards President Alan Lawson alawson32@yahoo.com
Wellington Wizards Youth Contact Kristie Lawson wizardsrugby@gmail.com

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *