Club Contacts

To update your club contacts, please use this form

Youth Club Contacts

Adult & College Club Contacts

 

 


ADULT AND COLLEGE CLUB CONTACTS

Listed in alphabetical order by club. For faster results please use the search button on the right to find your desired club’s contacts.

Position
Name
Email
Eckerd Women Coach Mike Geibel mbgeibel@gmail.com
Eckerd Women Match Secretary Emily Yanuskiewicz eayanusk1@eckerd.edu
Eckerd Women President Stasia Babicki apbabick@eckerd.edu
FAU Women Match Secretary Flordy Mendesse flordy64@gmail.com
FAU Women President Julianne Keane jkeane2014@fau.edu
FGCU Women Coach Guy Cicinelli gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
FGCU Women Match Secretary Shannon McCarthy shmccarthy4098@eagle.fgcu.edu
FGCU Women President Maggie Vieta mevieta7193@eagle.fgcu.edu
FIU Women Coach Trevor Alfred mr.mako305@gmail.com
FIU Women Match Secretary Massie Castillo mcast446@fiu.edu
FIU Women President Skye Soto ssoto044@fiu.edu
FSU Women President Zoe Neal zin14@my.fsu.edu
FSU Women Match Secretary Alexandra Mendoza aim16c@my.fsu.edu
FSU Women Coach Steph Schooling steph.schooling@gmail.com
UCF Women coach Raoul Besse luoar6@msn.com
UCF Women President Jennifer Fasano Ucfwrcpres@gmail.com
UF Women Coach Jared Rozowsky jmrozowsky@gmail.com
UF Women President Jordan Taylor jordanmtaylor@ufl.edu
UF Women Match Secretary Mackenzie LaCourse mlacourse@ufl.edu
UM Women Coach Bekah Fay rrf50@miami.edu
UM Women Match Secretary Peyton Hayes Pnh10@miami.edu
UM Women President Leila Thompson lmt102@miami.edu
USF Women Coach
USF Women Match Secretary Trelawney Baisden trelawney@mail.usf.edu
USF Women President Trelawney Baisden trelawney@mail.usf.edu
Fort Miami Women President Tatum Walker tatumaleece@outlook.com
Fort Miami Women Match Secretary Eyal Hakim eyalhakim@gmail.com
Fort Miami Women Coach Eyal Hakim eyalhakim@gmail.com
Indian River Women Coach Leiris Morejon leirismorejon@gmail.com
Indian River Women Match Secretary Leiris Morejon leirismorejon@gmail.com
Jacksonville Women Coach Ciara Lehane ciara.j.lehane@gmail.com
Jacksonville Women President Melissa Newkirk Melissa@jaxwomensrugby.com
Orlando Women President Jamie Vance jvance1312@gmail.com
Orlando Women Coach Jamie Vance orlandowomensrugby@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women Coach Liz Tiller elizabeth.tiller@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women President Mary Leigh Miller saturdayisarugbyday@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Women Match Secretary Liza Marie Gallagher tampabaywomenskrewe@gmail.com
Ave Maria Men Coach Patrick Audino pataudino@gmail.com
Ave Maria Men Match Secretary Jordan Aranas Jordan.Aranas@my.avemaria.edu
Ave Maria Men President Phillip Gay phillip.gay@my.avemaria.edu
Eckerd Men Coach Tarek Richey tarek.richey@questcapital.com
Eckerd Men Match Secretary/VP Andrew Hernandez achernan@eckerd.edu
Eckerd Men President Austin Beaven atbeaven@eckerd.edu
FAU Men President Beau Fuller Faurugby1@gmail.com
FAU Rugby Coach Steven Mattingley skyfitsteve@gmail.com
FAU Men Match Secretary Dylan Reynolds dreynolds1996@yahoo.com
FGCU Men Match Secretary Merrick Fuchs Mhfuchs8701@eagle.fgcu.edu
FGCU Men President Alex Peabody Afpeabody3790@eagle.fgcu.edu
FIU Men Coach Ronnie Suarez rugbysuarez@gmail.com
FIU Men President + Match Secretary Federico torres garcia federicotorres222@gmail.com
FSU Men Coach Michael Gomez fsurugby@gmail.com
FSU Men Director of Rugby Damien Maradona fsurugbydirector@gmail.com
FSU Men President Jake Nigro fsurugby@gmail.com
UCF Men Coach Evan Haigh evan.haigh15@gmail.com
UCF Men’s Rugby President Jeremy Luckett Luckettjt@knights.ucf.edu
UCF Men Vice President Derek Chernin Dchernin2014@knights.ucf.edu
UF Men Head Coach Ken Simmons ufrfcken@att.net
UF Men President Vitaliy Kurishko vitaliy.kuryshko@gmail.com
UM Men Coach Franklyn Williams realtor09@yahoo.com
UM Men Match Secretary Liam Sypa Lms109@miami.edu
UM Men President Beltran Lozano Martinez Bxl380@miami.edu
UNF Men Coach Rich Alleger rkalleger@yahoo.com
UNF Men President Peter Murphy pjmurphy2332@gmail.com
USF Men Head Coach Gordon Campcell gcdaigomi@gmail.com
USF Men Match Secretary Christopher Campos III ccampos3@mail.usf.edu
USF Men President Murray Alford murrayalford@mail.usf.edu
Bay Area Pelicans Men Match Secretary Louis “Checkers” Coleman president@pelicanrugby.com
Bay Area Pelicans Men President Louis “Checkers” Coleman president@pelicanrugby.com
Boca Raton Men Head Coach Frank Tito frankbrotito@gmail.com
Boca Raton Men President John Davenport jdevonport@aol.com
Boca Raton Men Match Secretary Ryan Moran rpmoran15@gmail.com
Brevard Old Red Eye Men Coach Scott Little scottlittle@cfl.rr.com
Brevard Old Red Eye Men Match Secretary Joey Joseph jjoseph2011@my.fit.edu
Brevard Old Red Eye Men President Corkey Newman Wnewma01@yahoo.com
Daytona Men Match Secretary Morris Culpepper mpculpepper@yahoo.com
Daytona Men President Brian Eschen rugbyeschen@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale Men President Alex Carvallo acarvall87@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale Men Match Secretary David Tinsley Blue@ftlrugby.com
Gainesville Men Coach Kerri O'Malley biorugger@gmail.com
Gainesville Men Match Secretary CJ Anderson cj7466@aim.com
Gainesville Men President Jared Rozowsky jmrozowsky@gmail.com
Indian River Men Match Secretary John Miller cylluss@yahoo.com
Indian River Men President Peter Dobson pdobson@scotsamerican.com
Indian River Men Coach Chris Kujawa kujawa.chris@gmail.com
Jacksonville Men Coach Paul Sheehy scoobywho2000@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Men Match Secretary Brian McLogan bmickey31@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Men President Melissa Newkirk Melissa@jaxwomensrugby.com
Key West Men Coach James Snyder keywestrugby.president@gmail.com
Key West Men Match Secretary Conal Badger keywestrugby.matchsecretary@gmail.com
Key West Men President Bill McDonough keywestrugby@aol.com
Miami RFC Men President Kevin McDonough kmcdonough44@bellsouth.net
Miami RFC Men Coach Bill Clements wgclem62@yahoo.com
Miami RFC Men General Manager Rick Cominsky gm@miamirugby.com
Miami Tridents Men Match Secretary Leonel Ruiz leonelr25@gmail.com
Miami Tridents Men President Sean Murray Seanmurrayjnr@gmail.com
Miami Tridents Men Secretary Leonel Ruiz leonelr25@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men Head Coach Ryan Young Rcyoung06@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men Match Secretary Matt Slaughter mjcslaughter@gmail.com
Naples Hammerheads Men President Todd Fischer trfische@yahoo.com
Okapi Wanderers Men Head Coach Matthew Hayden mhayden@okapiwanderersrugby.com
Okapi Wanderers Men Match Secretary Stephen Sheehan stephen.p.sheehan@gmail.com
Okapi Wanderers Men President Gavin Mcleavy gavinmcleavy@hotmail.com
Orlando Men Men Coach Andy Pearce Andypearce10@hotmail.co.uk
Orlando Men Men Match Secretary Henry Villagra info@orlandorugby.com
Orlando Men Men President Rinaldo Cartaya rinaldocartaya@gmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men Match Secretary Ian Henry ianrhenry@hotmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men President Jesse Owen jesseowen7680@gmail.com
Palm Beach Panthers Men Coach Chris Oosthuizen chrisoosty@gmail.com
Sarasota Surge Men President Gary Jones sarasotarugbyclub@gmail.com
Sarasota Surge Men Coach Jason Schiessl
Tallahassee Men President Anwar Archer anwararcher@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Men Head coach Dai Morgan daimorgan2@gmail.com
Tampa Krewe Men Match Secretary Jeffrey Herron matchsecretary@krewerugby.com
Tampa Krewe Men President Justin branca justinbranca64@gmail.com
Central Florida Claymores Men Administration Steven Profitt sprofitt61@gmail.com
Central Florida Claymores Men Co-Founder Jamie Moncur jmoncur80@gmail.com
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men President Jason Darby lakelandlancersrfc@gmail.com
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men Match Secretary Nick Lochinski lochins2@msu.edu
Lakeland Lancers Rugby Club Men Coach Dave Ulch davidulch84@gmail.com

Youth Contacts (U9 to U19) – Boys & Girls

Listed in alphabetical order by club.

Name Team Position Club Phone eMail ID Status
Vassel, Chris “Vass” Vice President, U15 Coach Boca Raton Junior Buccaneers Youth, Boys
(Youth) Boca Raton, FL
(404) 849-5817 cvassel0708@gmail.com  2079317 Current
Duff-Gray, Garth President, Asst. U19 Coach Boca Raton Junior Buccaneers, Boys
(High School) Boca Raton, FL
(561) 789-4642 gduffgray@officedepot.com  2068605 Current
Steve Harris Head Coach, U19 Boca Raton Junior Buccaneers, Boys
(High School) Boca Raton, FL
(843) 2745311 sphrugby@hotmail.com
Simon, Sean Head Coach Boynton Beach, Boys
(High School) Boynton Beach, FL
(561) 339-9878 seanwsimon@gmail.com  2058564 Current
Ferrer, Christine Team Manager Brevard HS Boys (Cape Pirates), Boys, Varsity
(High School) Merritt Island, FL
(321) 795-7979 christineferrer2@gmail.com  2404518 Current
Rothwell, John Vice President, U15 Coach Brevard HS Boys (Cape Pirates), Boys, Varsity
(High School) Merritt Island, FL
(321) 506-2540 jwrothwelliii@gmail.com  2205877 Current
Hinkley, Charles “Allen” Head Coach Brevard Youth Boys, Boys
(High School) Merritt Island, FL
(321) 302-3505 allenhinkley@yahoo.com  2352369 Current
Aumann, Eric Head Coach Cardinal Gibbons, Boys eaumann@bellsouth.net 
Miyares, Berton “Rocky” Head Coach Cardinal Gibbons, Boys
(High School) Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 789-9114 rocky.miyares@yahoo.com  2064450 Current
Tiernan, Daniel “Dan” Cardinal Gibbons, Boys
(High School) Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 790-8567 dan@dantiernan.com  2307545 Current
Wells, Matthew “Matt” Head Coach Fort Lauderdale Ruckus, Boys
(High School) Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 529-8038 trtmedic@gmail.com  2183625 Current
Bunten, Michael Head Coach Indian River, Boys
(High School) Vero Beach, FL
(772) 333-5959 mikebunten@gmail.com  2147288 Current
Dobson, Allan Indian River, Boys
(High School) Vero Beach, FL
(772) 913-4540 irrcyouthcoach@gmail.com 2117994 Current
Church, Aaron Jacksonville (Westside Wolverines), Boys
(High School) Jacksonville, FL
(904) 629-1075 ginuwineac@yahoo.com  2275247 Current
Gray, Dwight Head Coach Jupiter Sharks, Boys, Varsity
(High School) Jupiter, FL
(954) 914-1103 Dwightunited@icloud.com  2186686 Current
Gray, Spencer Team Manager Jupiter Sharks, Boys, Varsity
(High School) Jupiter, FL
(954) 465-8703 spencerowengray@gmail.com 2186683 Current
Henneman, Tyler President Jupiter Sharks, Boys, Varsity
(High School) Jupiter, FL
(406) 531-7568 tyler.henneman@gmail.com  Lapsed
Pierman, Amanda Team Manager, U11s Jupiter Sharks, Boys, (Youth)
(High School) Jupiter, FL
(561) 312-9998 amandampierman@yahoo.com 
Di Cugno, Geronimo Key Biscayne Rats, Boys
(Youth) Key Biscayne, FL
(786) 376-6649 gerodicu@gmail.com  2399715 Current
Krossler, Cristian Key Biscayne Rats, Boys
(Youth) Key Biscayne, FL
(305) 458-2755 ckrossler@yahoo.com  2124162 Current
Marks, Daniel “Dan” Head Coach Naples Bears, Boys
(High School) Naples, FL
(401) 793-6948 dbmarks76@yahoo.com  2156988 Current
Vasquez, Eric Team Manager Naples Bears, Boys
(High School) Naples, FL
(239) 289-4943 evasquez@ejvlawoffice.com  2302640 Current
Gallo, Leandro “Mariano” Team Manager Okapi Wanderers, Boys
(High School) Weston, FL
(786) 449-1718 fraxtom@gmail.com  2043645 Current
Mcleavy, Gavin Head Coach Okapi Wanderers, Men
(Senior) Weston, FL
(305) 340-7113 gavinmcleavy@hotmail.com  2141352 Current
Combe, Liz Orlando, Boys
(High School) Orlando, FL
liz.combe@hotmail.com 
MacNeil, Patrick Orlando, Boys
(High School) Orlando, FL
(407) 625-3102 pmacneil24@gmail.com  2230683 Lapsed
Voegele, Randolph “Randy” Orlando, Boys
(High School) Orlando, FL
(407) 383-8209 tight5ive8@outlook.com  2123713 Current
Jones, Gary Sarasota Surge, Men
(Senior) Sarasota, FL
(941) 720-1717 gmale1869@gmail.com  2285435 Current
Deannuntis, Chris Tampa Krewe, Boys
(High School) Tampa, FL
63guido@gmail.com 
Branca, Justin Tampa Bay Krewe, Men
(Senior) Tampa, FL
(813) 951-2646 Justinbranca64@gmail.com  2227213 Current
Morgan, David “Dai” Tampa Bay Krewe, Men
(Senior) Tampa, FL
(941) 993-9850 Daimorgan2@gmail.com  2026306 Current
McFadden, David “Dave” Head Coach Tampa Krewe, Boys
(High School) Tampa, FL
(813) 952-6420 dave@mcfaddenins.net 2075388 Current
Lawson, Christie Team Manager Wellington Wizards, Boys
(High School) Wellington, FL
(214) 893-7220 lawsonc32@aol.com  2308500 Current
Patterson, John “Mark” Head Coach Wellington Wizards, Boys
(High School) Wellington, FL
(561) 699-5941 john.m.patterson@medtronic.com  2097260 Current
Lawson, Alan Wellington Wizards, Boys
(Youth) Wellington, FL
(214) 282-9788 alawson32@yahoo.com  2258816 Current
Vargo, Ron Wizards, Boys
(Youth) Wellington, FL
(561) 644-2718 sherlock221b@bellsouth.net  2227114 Current

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *