South Conference Women’s Competition Chair

The NCR2 consists of the Carolinas GU, Florida GU, True South GU & Georgia Rugby Union. The women’s southern conference competition chair will be chosen by a vote of the full member clubs in each union.

Scroll down for voting form if you know which candidate you already support

Election Terms
–Top vote-getter: 2 year term
–Second vote-getter : alternate if top vote getter cannot remain in office

Candidates along with bio and additional information on candidates where available (linked on name, listed alphabetically)

Amanda Colton

Amy George

Katie McAuley

Alexis Pierce

Zoe Sanchez-O’Neill

[googleapps domain=”docs” dir=”forms/d/1II2phPYv_wRCqHsVT0m5u5lCnP3gWUAc3xhfgmk8Cho/viewform” query=”embedded=true” width=”760″ height=”500″ /]

Southern_Conference_Congress_Members_MOA_(executed)_12-03-13 – memo on congress representation


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top